Click to visit the ATP Aviation Hub

Dealers & Service Centers

Available On Four Continents and Counting

Thrush partners with Dealers and Service Centers around the world to ensure our customers receive the support they need. Dealers and Service Centers tailor their operations to meet regional requirements. Some Dealers can buy, sell, and trade aircraft. They support customers technically and with spare parts. Many are also Service Centers that have significant maintenance and modification capabilities.

United States of America

ASI JET SALES
Tom Ashenfelter
1710 Butler Field
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Phone 952.941.6255
Fax 952.941.0791
info@asijet.com
www.asijet-ag.com

MID-CONTINENT
AIRCRAFT CORP.

Chris Cobb
Dennie Stokes
Drawer L
Highway 84 East
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone 573-359-0500
Phone 800-325-0885
Fax 573-359-0538
chris@midcont.com
dstokesagpilot@yahoo.com
www.midcont.com

NORTH STAR AVIATION, INC.
Steve Rice
801 W. Airport Road
PO Box 412
Ulysses, KS 6788<
620-356-4528
northsa@pld.com
www.northstaraviationinc.com

Argentina

AEROTEC-SOLUCIONES AEREAS
Diego Cardama
Aerodrome Privado Aerotec
Comandante Torres 100
Mendoza, Argentina
Phone +54 262 344 3212
Fax +54 262 344 496 7
diego@aerotec-argentina.com.ar
http://aerotec-argentina.com.ar/

Australia

STATEWIDE AVIATION
Campbell Briggs
West Side Airport
Moree NSW 240 Australia
Phone 614 196 18071
statewideaviation1@bigpond.com

BRASIL

THRUSH AIRCRAFT DO BRASIL
Jim Cable
Avenida JK, Quadro O Lote 11
SetorAeroporto
Ana polis, Goias CEP 75104-000
Phone 62-3316-0000
jcable@thrushaircraft.com.br

CANADA

YORKTON AIRCRAFT SERVICE LTD.
Cheryl Denesowych
Hanger #2, Yorkton Airport
PO Box 1604
Yorkton, Saskatchewan Canada S3N 3L2
Phone: 1-306-786-7007
Fax: 1-306-786-7840
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com
https://yorktonaircraft.com/

NORTH AFRICA

AFRICAIR
Sanjiv Birsen
13551 SW 132nd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33186
Phone: 305-255-6973
sbirsen@africair.com
https://africair.com

SOUTH AFRICA

ORSMOND AERIAL
George Orsmond
Elsa La Grange
SACAA AMO 19
Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem, Free State South Africa
Phone: +27-58-303-5261
george@orsmondaviation.co.za
www.orsmondaviation.co.za

Service Centers


SOUTHER FIELD AVIATION, INC.

Stephanie Williams
223 Frankie Williams Rd. Americus, GA 31709
Phone: 229-924-2813
stephanie@southerfield.com
www.southerfieId.com

JOHNSTON AIRCRAFT SERVICE, INC.

David Johnston
Louie Souza (Spares)
6679 Dale Fry Drive
P.O. Box 1457
Tulare, CA 93275
Phone 559-686-1794
Fax 559-686-9390
info@johnstonaircraft.com
www.johnstonaircraft.com